The Lovemongers

The Lovemongers

Monday, June 11, 2007

Ann Wilson Solo CD information

Ann Wilson - "Hope & Glory" will be released on Rounder (Zoe) Records on September 11th, 2007. This is an album of songs that have a message of social conscience. The album features additional performances by many amazing artists.

1. Goodbye Blue Sky ~ featuring Nancy Wilson
2. Where to now St. Peter ~ written by Elton John & Bernie Taupin, featuring Elton John
3. Jackson ~ featuring k d Lang
4. We Gotta Get Out of This Place ~ featuring Wynona
5. Immigrant Song
6. Darkness, Darkness ~ featuring Nancy Wilson
7. Bad Moon Rising ~ featuring Gretchen Wilson
8. War of Man ~ featuring Allison Krauss
9. Get Together ~ featuring Nancy Wilson, Deana Carter & Wynona
10. Isolation
11. Hard Rain's A Gonna Fall ~ featuring Rufus Wainwright & Shawn Colvin
12. Little Problems, Little Lies

No comments: